Archive for October, 2009

October 29 Radio Show: Peter Hesse Serves Haiti Through Montessori Schools

German businessman Peter Hesse reveals details of his projects to serve Haiti’s underprivileged and poverty-stricken communities through the establishment of a system of Montessori schools to educate its youngest citizens.  He appears on Internet radio’s Full Power Living 9 a.m. PT October 29, 2009.  Chat live on the site or call toll-free, 800-630-7858.  Peter Hesse traveled […]

October 22 Radio Show: A Breast Cancer Guide for Men (& Women They Love)

Emmy-nominated director for Lifetime Televisions "Stop Cancer for Life" campaign John W. Anderson appears on Internet radio’s Full Power Living 9 a.m. PT, 10 a.m. MT, 11 a.m. CT, Noon ET, October 22, 2009 to discuss Stand By Her, his book telling men how to support women diagnosed with Breast Cancer.  Chat live on the […]

October 15 Radio Show: Paul McKenna Says “I Can Make You Sleep”

UK’s top Personal Growth guru, Paul McKenna, appears on Internet radio’s Full Power Living 9 a.m. PT October 15, 2009, sharing effective solutions to insomnia and sleep issues collected the past 20 years.  Chat live on the site. Do you get enough sleep? When you do sleep, do you sleep comfortably and well and wake […]

October 08 Radio Show: Spiritual Teacher Helps You Find Safety in a Chaotic World

Kristina/Sophia appear on Internet radio’s Full Power Living 9 a.m. PT October 8, 2009, to explore with listeners how to keep themselves safe in this chaotic world. Enigmatic, multi-dimensional being known simply as Sophia: Wisdom Incarnate, is the being who "puts it all into action."  Sophia is the Greek word for Wisdom.  Kristina Keane has been […]

October 01 Radio Show: Steve Sisgold discusses Do You Know What Your Body Is Telling You?

Steve Sisgold, bestselling authors, and Grammy award winners appears on Internet radio’s Full Power Living 9 a.m. PT October 01, 2009, sharing how to stop anxiety, erase self-doubt and achieve wellness by heeding your body’s signals. The happiest, healthiest, most successful people are those who integrate IQ (cognitive intelligence) with BQ (body intelligence).  These people […]